If you want to delete your profile, you must contact your employer. Your employer manages your profile and the associated data.

Once your employer has deleted your profile, you will receive a confirmation email.


We hope this article has helped you!

If you still have questions, take a look at our CrewAcademy first. You might find the answer in one of our articles.

Did this answer your question?